Upcoming Events

Please contact us if you would like to join us outside of our current course dates.

We are a full-time school and can be flexible.

INTRO COURSE | 2022 – 2023

October 2022                   16 Oct, Sunday – 19 Oct, Tuesday

November 2022               13 Nov, Sunday – 15 Nov, Tuesday

December 2022                04 Dec, Sunday – 6 Dec, Tuesday

January 2023                   15 Jan, Sunday – 17 Jan, Tuesday

February 2023                 12 Feb, Sunday – 14 Jan, Tuesday

March 2023                      12 Mar, Sunday – 14 Jan, Tuesday

BASIC LICENSE COURSE | 2022 – 2023

October 2022                  16 Oct, Sunday – 28 Oct, Friday (Saturday off day)

November 2022              13 Nov, Sunday – 25 Nov, Friday (Saturday off day)

December 2022               04 Dec, Sunday – 16 Dec, Friday (Saturday off day)

January 2023                  15 Jan, Sunday – 27 Jan, Friday (Saturday off day)

February 2023                12 Feb, Sunday – 24 Feb, Friday (Saturday off day)

March 2023                     12 Mar, Sunday – 24 Mar, Friday (Saturday off day)

PORTERVILLE THERMALLING COURSE & FLY-AWAY | 2023

April 2023                    17 Apr, Mon – 20 Apr, Thursday

Events