Upcoming Events

Please contact us if you would like to join us outside of our current course dates.

We are a full-time school and can be flexible.

INTRO COURSE  2024

September 2024             16 Sep, Monday – 17 Sep, Tuesday (optional 18 Sep Wednesday)

October 2024                  14 Oct, Monday – 15 Oct, Tuesday (optional 16 Oct Wednesday)

November 2024              11 Nov, Monday – 12 Nov, Tuesday (optional 13 Nov Wednesday)

December 2024                2 Dec, Monday – 3 Dec, Tuesday (optional 4 Dec Wednesday)

February 2025                10 Feb, Monday – 11 Feb, Tuesday (optional 12 Wednesday)

March 2025                     10 Mar, Monday – 11 Mar, Tuesday (optional 12 Wednesday)

 

BASIC LICENSE COURSE | 2024

September 2024             16 Sep, Monday – 27 Sep, Friday (Saturday off day)

October 2024                  14 Oct, Monday – 25 Oct, Friday (Saturday off day)

November 2024             11 Nov, Monday – 22 Nov, Friday (Saturday off day)

December 2024               2 Dec, Monday – 13 Dec, Friday (Saturday off day)

February 2025               10 Feb, Monday – 21 Feb, Friday (Saturday off day)

March 2025                    10 Mar, Monday – 21 Mar, Friday (Saturday off day)

 

PORTERVILLE THERMALLING COURSE & FLY-AWAY | 2024

DATES  TBC

GYPSEY TOUR | ITALY 2024

June 2024                  2 June, Sunday – 14 June, Friday 

Events